Contacts Us

Let’s work together for more business Success


Cairo Headquarter

 


Cairo Headquarter

  • Address: 14, Misr El-Tameir Building, 9th District, Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt.

  • Phone: +20 2 2685981 / +20 2 2685982 / +20 2 2685983

  • Fax: +20 2 22685986

  • mail: cai@dispatch-gl.com

  • Import Operation Manager: Aya Saad - asaad@dispatch-gl.com

  • Export operation Manager: Rania Shawky - rshawky@dispatch-gl.com

  • Overseas Manager: Nermeen Said - overseas@dispatch-gl.com


Egypt Branches 

 


Alexandria Branch

  • Address: : 94/95 26th of July St., Al Azarita, El Selselah Tower, flat 506/95, Alexandria

  • Phone: +203 4875 114 / +203 4875 116 / +2010 2123 882

  • mail: alx@dispatch-gl.com

  • Branch Manager: Ayman Gewely - agewely@dispatch-gl.com


Port Said Branch

  • Address: Al Sultan Hussein Street, Resta Hotel Commercial Center, Office No. 227, Port Said, Egypt.

  • Phone: +2 0100 212 3881

  • mail: psd@dispatch-gL.com

  • Branch coordinator: Roshan Mousa - psd@dispatch-gl.com


6th of October Branch

  • Address: Central Road,5th District,Building 191 , 2nd Floor,6thOf October City,Giza, Egypt

  • Phone: +20 2 38335868 / +202 38335869

  • mail: oct@dispatch-gl.com

  • Branch Manager: Mervat Ghoniem - mghoniem@dispatch-gl.com


China Branches 

 


Yiwu Branch

  • Address: No.181choucheng street Binwang road, eastern tower ,west block , 17th floor room No.6, Yiwu city, Zhejiang Province, China.

  • Phone: +860579 85556445 / +860579 85556165

  • mail: ywu@yw.dispatch-gl.cn

  • Branch Manager: Haytham Neamatalla - hneamatalla@yw.dispatch-gl.cn


Guangzhou Branch

  • Address: Rm2319 United Business Plaza, 1st Tianhe Road, Yuexie District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China.

  • Phone: +86 20 37805501

  • mail: guz@gz.dispatch-gl.cn

  • Branch Manager: Rita Zhang - rzhang@gz.dispatch-gl.cn

Get in touch with one of our friendly co-workers.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message